Thursday, November 2, 2017

Check out my latest LP, In The Park, now on Bandcamp

 Experimental, dark lofi selections, demos, and outtakes.
Track listing:
1. In The Park
2. Mothman Chicago
3. Drumtown
4. Sayonara Santa Claus
5. Based On Nothin’
6. Qi
7. Ah
8. Cosmo Boy
9. Night Gallery
10. Need To Know Basis
11. Lightning Witch
12. Drifter Love Song

If you wish to download individual flacs, you may do so at

No comments:

Post a Comment